2022-2024 District Leadership

Name                                    Status                    Church

Ashley Adkins                       FL                          St. John

Deborah Baldon-Allen          Lay                        Coke Memorial

Aerle Batista                          PL                         Prairie Village

Steve Bays                             Lay                       Summit Heights- Lay Speaking Co-Coordinator

Matthew Bauer                      PL                        Middletown

Lynn Beach                            FE                         Brandenburg

Jerry Bodine                          Lay                        St. Paul

Charles Brockwell                  RE                         Fourth Avenue

Kevin Brown                          FE                         Mt. Washington

Thom Brown                         FE                          Prairie Village- Chp. Finance committee

Jan Brown-Thompson          LM                         Coke Memorial

Tammy Burba                       Lay                         College Heights

George Burke                       PL                          Coke Memorial

Shirley Burke                        PL                          Coke Memorial

Nathan Calvert                     FL                          Middletown

Donald Cox                          PL                          College Heights

Susan Cross                          Lay                         Stovall

Rebecca Curry                      RE                           St. Paul

Sean Deskins                        Lay                         Rivercity

Heather Duvall                     Lay                         Kentucky Conference Controller/District Treasurer

Sandy Dykstra                      Lay                         Radcliff

Taylor Evans                          PL                          Elizabethtown Memorial

Tom Fenton                          Lay                         St. Matthews

Karen Fisher                         Lay                         Mt. Washington

Ray Fore                               Lay                         St. Paul

Val Goins                              PL                           Glendale & Centro

Jose Gonzalez                       PL                          Fourth Avenue

Kathy Goodwin                    FE                           Crescent Hill & Buechel

Tom Grieb                            FE                           St. John- Chp. District Committee on Ministry

John Hatton                         FE                           District Superintendent

Bruce Hiner                          FE                           Hodgenville-Chp. District Committee on Building & Locations

Ric Holladay                         RE                           Christ Church

Beverly Hollingsworth          Lay                         Mosaic

Bob Howell                          FE                           Jeffersontown

Doug Howell                       Lay                          St. Matthews

Chris Howlett                       FE                           Summit Heights

Neil Janes                             FE                          Elizabethtown Memorial

Ann Jones                            Lay                         Fourth Avenue- District Lay Leader

Courtney Kellner                  Lay                        Rivercity, Kentucky Conference Chancellor

Beverly Maguffee                FE                           Davidson Memorial

Shannon McConnell            Lay                         Christ Church

Abraham Medina                Lay                          Buechel

Lou Ann Moore                  Lay                          Bethel (Bullitt)

Jim Morse                           Lay                          Shiloh- Disaster Response Coordinator

Kathy Morse                      Lay                           Shiloh- Lay Speaking Co-Coordinator

Jim Murphy                        RD                          St. Paul

Judy Nichols                       Lay                         Watkins Memorial

Cameron Rash                   FE                           Epworth

Derek Robinette                FE                           Rivercity- Chp. District New Church Development

Leslie Robinette                 PL                          Middletown (Eastwood Campus)

Carl Schumann                  Lay                         Middletown (Eastwood Campus)

Bruce Seymour                  Lay                         College Heights

Dana Seay                         Lay                         St. Matthews

Catherine Sherrard            Lay                         Middletown

Adam Sparks                     FE                           St Matthews

Jill S Starkey                      Lay                          Assistant to the District Superintendent & dCOM Registrar

Jack Steiner                       PL                           St. Mark & Fourth Avenue- Chp. District Trustees Committee

Larry Stoess                       FE                           Church of the Promise

Ryan Stoess                       PL                           Church of the Promise

George Strunk                   RE                           Christ Church

Rick Tatum                         Lay                         Prairie Village

Rob Tucker                        FE                           Watkins Memorial

Rachel Wallace                  FE                           Revolution

Lesley Williams                 Lay                          Christ Church, Kentucky Conference Benefits Services

Dustin Woods                   PE                           St Paul

Wes Worley                      Lay                          Watkins Memorial

Gary Wright                      Lay                          Mt Holly